Canada- politics today

Politics will never be a final solution- life is far deeper. In a 21stC secular reality we need to proceed the best we can. 

(CBC)

Regardless that I am a federalist liberal, given the Trump chaotic era, Trudeau is giving it a good go so far. I believe providing good governance today is a near impossible task so, as an optimist, I give Justin a thanks and good wishes in the defence of civility. What school teacher or other professional, could do better? 😉 I’m a sentimental fool but I think his father would be proud of the effort. His dad was an MP for 14 years( I think) His father was never under the degree of scrutiny Justin must confront daily. In 2017, regardless of potential successes, he will never endure a decade of service? No man or woman can deliver what people expect. 

All people need to embrace their own responsibility far more… 

About LiterateOWL

photographer, outdoorsman, bird watcher, dog lover, amateur artist and retired teacher-librarian...
This entry was posted in Essay, Politics and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.