Creative spark and real world offenses…

Losing my creative spark or Joie de vivre, because of mental health issues or insight that our world is predestined anarchy is my worst fear. I’m learning that spiritual understanding is the truth but coping with our secular violent culture is still daunting. We need to tackle the day to day toils but considering the futility of an ideal here and now is a burden. I believe that our Creator hopes we find the Divine solution but that believe doesn’t make understanding our tormented world any more palatable. I can only just persevere and pray we can find some peace. 

   
   
I try to focus on the bliss attainable in knowing nature and the divine world that exists if we choose to see it. 

   
  
 

This entry was posted in Culture, Essay and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.