Motivational Monday…

The Burned Hand

Hello there, it’s me.  Your friendly guide to getting the most out of your Monday.  Today I am going to share a little video a friend of mine put together.  Be warned…I don’t know what I am doing.  But at least maybe it appears I did…not sure as I had the camera in the wrong place, and it was using my phone, etc.  Okay, no more stalling.

Aimee’s interview seemed to go well.  But as I watched it, I judged myself.  Ack, do I sound dumb?  Why does my face look puffy?  It does look puffy.  Am I puffy today?  Wait, none of my thoughts are serving me right now and this was not the point.  I discovered I don’t like being on video…which is why I decided to actually do this video interview.  I know it’s crazy, but I do things I don’t like to get them over with. 

View original post 426 more words

This entry was posted in Blogosphere. Bookmark the permalink.