Dear #PLN, you changed me

A Fine Balance

Dear #PLN,

We have been hanging out together for over 3 years now. There are some things I thought you should know.
At first you overwhelmed me and it was awkward. I was not sure what to say and you had so much to say. I watched and listened to figure you out.
I remember thinking: “How do you express yourself like that?! WOW!”
I remember thinking: “I am going to have to get up pretty early to read ALL THOSE important ideas!”
And for a time I did.
I was amazed and bewitched…there was so much going on…all this time had elapsed and I hadn’t know about you! #sadness
I was overwhelmed and amazed by how much you knew how much you thought…how intensely and deeply you cared.
I fell for your range of interests, your openness to the unknown, and your drive to keep moving.
OK. I more than…

View original post 381 more words

About KSS Library

Teacher-librarian at Kelowna Secondary School, Kelowna, BC, Canada 1079 Raymer Ave, Kelowna, British Columbia
This entry was posted in Blogosphere. Bookmark the permalink.