Fog…

Brain fog…

The Burned Hand

So I suffer from something we like to call brain “fog” and I have for a while.  It happens to be one of the side effects of at least two of my conditions.  For those of you who are new, welcome.  I started writing as a way to chronicle my journey through hereditary hemochromatosis with porphyria cutanea tarda.  I thought that was going to be it.  Then I added more about Hashimoto’s Thyroiditis, and dealing with autoimmune food reactions, then fibromyalgia and last was going to be Epstein-Barr virus.  Today I had an MRI done and it was not really, well, enjoyable.  It was necessary, which is why I continued to talk to myself throughout the process and breathe deeply.

We are exploring the possibility of a pituitary issue…honestly, I am just trying to live moment to moment so I will cross that bridge when I come to it.  I…

View original post 177 more words

This entry was posted in Blogosphere. Bookmark the permalink.