The Problem of Student Engagement | Wright’sRoom

http://shelleywright.wordpress.com/2013/01/11/the-problem-of-student-engagement/

Every student I’ve taught could learn, just often not the same thing, or in the same way. And when I’ve asked my students about it, I’ve always found they love to learn; they just don’t like school.

Sent from my iCloud
Al Smith
Literateowl.com @literateowl literateowl@gmail.com

20130113-184347.jpg

This entry was posted in Blogosphere. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Problem of Student Engagement | Wright’sRoom

  1. adunsiger says:

    What an interesting thought. While I have thought lots about the fact that every child can learn, I’ve never really thought about the fact that every child does not love school. I wonder what we can do to change this. Maybe as we give students more choice around their learning, they will be more excited to learn at school. What do you think?

    Aviva
    http://www.weinspirefutures.com

Comments are closed.