BCTLA Awards and Grants Deadline Draws Near

BCTLA Awards Nominations

The nomination deadline for the 2010 British Columbia Teacher-Librarians’ Association awards and grants is Thursday, April 1st!


  • BC Teacher-Librarian of the Year – Diana Poole Memorial Award

BC New Teacher-Librarian of the Year Award

Val Hamilton Achievement Award BCTLA Distinguished Service Award BCTLA Honorary Life Membership Award


  • Ken Haycock Professional Development Grant

William H. Scott Memorial BCTLA Conference Grant

BCTLA Chapter Grant Program

Please visit http://www.bctf.ca/BCTLA/info/awards2.html for more information and any nomination forms that may be required.



iPhone message…
Seeking “at-one-ment” . Everything you are against weakens you. Everything you are for empowers you.


About LiterateOWL

photographer, outdoorsman, bird watcher, dog lover, amateur artist and retired teacher-librarian...
This entry was posted in Blogosphere and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.